Alot of coffee

Heh.

Props to my brother-in-law and his use of Zazzle for this year’s most creative gift.  I like it alot.

(If you have no idea why this is hilarious, go here.)

Hope everyone had an excellent weekend!  I’ve enjoyed my holiday vacation – and my vacation from my laptop as well.  Posting on the regular to resume tonight!

4 responses to “Alot of coffee

  1. I HEART ALOTS now. Thanks for getting me hooked on Hyperbole and a Half!

  2. hahah. love it. merry christmas / happy holiday weekend to you 🙂

  3. I’m jealous of your “Alot” mug! That’s pretty awesome; Hyperbole and a Half is awesome too 🙂

  4. Happy Christmas Shelby! Hope you are enjoying your holiday 🙂

Leave a Reply

